Black and white historic photograph of women studying in a library

Building upon the traditions of St. Francis College and Westbrook College, the University of New England has grown and evolved for more than a century. Now encompassing three campuses, over 40 undergraduate majors, six Centers of Excellence in Research, a College of Osteopathic Medicine, a College of Pharmacy, and Northern New England's only College of Dental Medicine, our institution is poised for progress.